{"id":482330,"date":"2006-05-18T00:00:00","date_gmt":"2006-05-18T00:00:00","guid":{"rendered":"http:\/\/archives.gov.by\/en\/?page_id=482330"},"modified":"2006-05-18T00:00:00","modified_gmt":"2006-05-18T00:00:00","slug":"household-books-for-kholopenichi-district-1944-1951-1955-1966","status":"publish","type":"page","link":"https:\/\/archives.gov.by\/en\/welcome-to-the-archives-of-belarus-website\/genealogy-family-history\/genealogical-records-of-the-state-regional-archives\/genealogical-records-at-the-state-archives-of-vitebsk-region\/household-books-for-kholopenichi-district-1944-1951-1955-1966","title":{"rendered":"Household books for Kholopenichi District, 1944-1951, 1955-1966"},"content":{"rendered":"<p><strong>State Archives of Vitebsk Region<\/strong><\/p>\r\n<table border=\"1\"  width=\"100%\" cellpadding=\"5\" cellspacing=\"0\" class=\"gen_table\" >\r\n  <tr align=\"center\">\r\n    <td width=\"65%\"><p align=\"center\"><b>Territorial unit<\/b><\/td>\r\n    <td width=\"15%\"><p align=\"center\"><strong>Date of record<\/strong><\/td>\r\n    <td width=\"10%\"><p align=\"center\"><b>Fond number\u00a0 <\/b><\/td>\r\n    <td width=\"10%\"><p align=\"center\"><b>Number of items<\/b><\/td>\r\n  <\/tr>\r\n  <tr>\r\n    <td>Latygolichi (Krasnoluki) selsovet (16.07.1954   &#8211;  abolished,  the territory was added to\r\n    the Krasnoluki selsovet in the Kholopenichi district,  from 20.01.1960 to 6.01.1965   &#8211;  in\r\n    the Lepel district,  from 6.01 1965   &#8211;  in the Chashniki district,  16.08.1965   &#8211;  the\r\n    Latygolichi selsovet of Chashniki district was formed)<\/td>\r\n    <td>1944 &#8211; 1951, <br>\r\n    1955 &#8211; 1966<\/td>\r\n    <td>4132<\/td>\r\n    <td>52<\/td>\r\n  <\/tr>\r\n<\/table>\r\n","protected":false},"excerpt":{"rendered":"State Archives of Vitebsk Region Territorial unit Date of record Fond number\u00a0 Number of items Latygolichi (Krasnoluki) selsovet (16.07.1954 &#8211; abolished, the territory was added to the Krasnoluki selsovet in&#8230;","protected":false},"author":1,"featured_media":0,"parent":918334,"menu_order":0,"comment_status":"closed","ping_status":"open","template":"","meta":{"footnotes":""},"class_list":["post-482330","page","type-page","status-publish","hentry"],"_links":{"self":[{"href":"https:\/\/archives.gov.by\/en\/wp-json\/wp\/v2\/pages\/482330"}],"collection":[{"href":"https:\/\/archives.gov.by\/en\/wp-json\/wp\/v2\/pages"}],"about":[{"href":"https:\/\/archives.gov.by\/en\/wp-json\/wp\/v2\/types\/page"}],"author":[{"embeddable":true,"href":"https:\/\/archives.gov.by\/en\/wp-json\/wp\/v2\/users\/1"}],"replies":[{"embeddable":true,"href":"https:\/\/archives.gov.by\/en\/wp-json\/wp\/v2\/comments?post=482330"}],"version-history":[{"count":0,"href":"https:\/\/archives.gov.by\/en\/wp-json\/wp\/v2\/pages\/482330\/revisions"}],"up":[{"embeddable":true,"href":"https:\/\/archives.gov.by\/en\/wp-json\/wp\/v2\/pages\/918334"}],"wp:attachment":[{"href":"https:\/\/archives.gov.by\/en\/wp-json\/wp\/v2\/media?parent=482330"}],"curies":[{"name":"wp","href":"https:\/\/api.w.org\/{rel}","templated":true}]}}