Main menu
Archives and records authorities and the state archives network
Services
Archival directories
Subject guides and databases
Genealogy/Family history
Education
Legal foundations of administration in Belarus in XIV-XVIII cc.

List of documents relating to the architecture of castles, palaces and manors of the 18th - 20th centuries
Brest Region

Belarusian State Archives of Scientific and Technical Documentation

Locality

Name of building

Construction date and annotations

Document name and date

Fond/Inventory number

File number

Brest district, the village of Malye Shchitniki Manor complex The manor complex comprised a manor house, a wing, the Church of the Intercession (Pokrovskaya Tserkov), a coach-house, and a picturesque park. The one-storeyed, brick manor house was built in the mid-19th century. The facades, interiors and design were considerably altered in the 1960s. A monument of manor architecture. Complex research, the architectural & construction design; 1985 122/1-p 228-242
Kamenets district, the village of Vysokoe Palace & park complex Built in classical style in the 1st half of the 19th C. on the west bank of the Pulva River, this complex included a palace and two wings. Only the facades have survived their original form. A monument of the palace & park architecture. National Cultural Heritage Object (2nd category). Project, the architectural & construction design; (1960-1970) 91/1-p 188-189
Pinsk district, the village of Zapolie  Manor house Built in the 1920s, this house has baroque and classicism elements. A monument of wooden architecture. National Cultural Heritage Object (2nd category). The architectural & construction design; (1960-1970) 91/1-p 4
Pruzhany district, the town of Pruzhany Manor house Built in the mid-19th C. to design by the architect Lanti, this manor complex included a stone manor house in the Italian Renaissance, two stone wings and a park. A monument of manor architecture. National Cultural Heritage Object (2nd category). The architectural & construction design; (1960-1970) 91/1-p 5
Pruzhany district, the township of Ruzhany Palace complex Built in the early 17th century for Leo Sapega, the palace was rebuilt in 1784 - 1786 by the architect Ja. Becker into a palace complex linking with a surrounding picturesque landscape. The entrance gates are performed as a triumphal arch. Largely baroque, the palace also has pure classical  elements. During the First World War & the Second World War the Ruzhany Palace was severely damaged. A monument of the palace & park architecture. National Cultural Heritage Object (2nd category). Complex research; 1972-1973 91/1-p 190-200
Announcements
01 November 2019
BelNIIDAD holds a workshop “Creation of File Plans in Institutions, General and Agency File Plans” More >>
New on the site
27 August 2019
The website presents online exhibition of documents “Legal foundations of administration in Belarusian lands in 14th-18th centuries” More >>
Archival news
15 November 2019
Deputy Director of the Department for Archives and Records Management Alexey Tsvetkov took part in the Round Table on Presentation of Encyclopaedic Editions More >>
13 November 2019
Director of the Department for Archives and Records Management Viktor Kurash meeting with the delegation of Lithuanian archivists More >>
13 November 2019
BelNIIDAD released new procedural guidance on records management More >>
13 November 2019
The 20th issue of the Belarusian Archeographical Year-Book has been released More >>
12 November 2019
Director of the Department for Archives and Records Management Viktor Kurash took part in two international scholarly conferences in Moscow More >>
  Facebook

Разделы
Органы архивного дела и делопроизводства и система государственных архивных учреждений
Государственный контроль в сфере архивного дела и делопроизводства
Архивное дело
Нормативная база
Архивные справочники
Фондовый каталог государственных архивов Республики Беларусь
Тематические разработки и базы данных
Генеалогия
Археография
Геральдика
Услуги
Административные процедуры
Образование
Журнал «Архивы и делопроизводство»
Каляндар знамянальных і памятных дат па гісторыі Беларусі
Жыццё і дзейнасць народнага пісьменніка Беларусі Васіля Быкава

Перечень документов по архитектуре замков и дворцово-усадебных ансамблей 18-20 вв., относящихся к территории Брестской области

Белорусский государственный архив научно-технической документации

Территориальная единица

Наименование сооружения

Дата постройки сооружения и аннотация на него

Наименование и дата создания документов

Номера архивных фонда и описи

Номера архивных дел

Брестский район, деревня Малые Щитники Усадебный комплекс Комплекс включал: усадебный дом, флигель, Покровскую церковь, каретную, парк живописной композиции. Дом (кирпичное одноэтажное здание) построен в середине 19 в. Фасады, планировка, интерьеры значительно перестроены в 60-е гг. 20 в. Памятник усадебной архитектуры Комплексные научные изыскания, архитектурно-строительная часть; 1985 г. 122/1-п 228-242
Каменецкий район, деревня Высокое Дворцово-парковый ансамбль Построен в 1-ой половине 19 в. на западном берегу реки Пульва. Комплекс выполнен в стиле классицизма, состоял из дворца и двух флигелей, в прежнем виде сохранились фасады. Памятник дворцово-замковой архитектуры. Историко-культурная ценность республиканского значения (2-ая категория) Проект, архитектурно-строительная часть; [1960-1970 гг.] 91/1-п 188-189
Пинский район, деревня Заполье Усадебный дом Построен в 20-ые гг. 20 в. Архитектура дома имеет черты барокко и классицизма. Деревянное зодчество. Памятник усадебной архитектуры. Историко-культурная ценность республиканского значения (2-ая категория) Архитектурно-строительная часть; [1960-1970 гг.] 91/1-п 4
Пружанский район, город Пружаны Городская усадьба Построена в середине 19 в. на северной окраине Пружан по проекту архитектора Ланти. Включала каменный усадебный дом в стиле итальянского ренессанса, два каменных флигеля и парк. Памятник усадебной архитектуры. Историко-культурная ценность республиканского значения (2 - я категория) Архитектурно-строительная часть; [1960-1970 гг.] 91/1-п 5
Пружанский район, городской поселок Ружаны Дворцовый ансамбль Построен в начале 17в. для Льва Сапеги. В 1784-1786 гг. перестроен архитектором Я. Беккером в дворцовый ансамбль, вписанный в живописный пейзаж местности. Главные въездные ворота выполнены в виде триумфальной арки. Общий барочный характер архитектуры переплетается с элементами классицизма. Дворец сильно пострадал в Первую мировую и Великую Отечественную войны. Памятник дворцово-замковой архитектуры. Историко-культурная ценность республиканского значения (2-ая категория) Комплексные научные изыскания; 1972-1973 гг. 91/1-п 190-200
Объявления
10 января 2020 г.
29 января 2020 г. БелНИИДАД проводит семинар «Хранение документов в организации: отбор документов для хранения и уничтожения» Подробнее >>
Новости сайта
20 января 2020 г.
Новости отрасли
16 января 2020 г.
Утверждена и издана новая Унифицированная система организационно-распорядительной документации (УСОРД) Подробнее >>
13 января 2020 г.
Белорусский государственный архив кинофотофонодокументов и портал TUT.BY представляют очередной выпуск совместного проекта "Это мы" Подробнее >>
31 декабря 2019 г.
Поздравление с Новым Годом Директора Департамента по архивам и делопроизводству В.И.Кураша Подробнее >>
30 декабря 2019 г.
Белорусский государственный архив кинофотофонодокументов и портал TUT.BY представляют очередной выпуск совместного проекта "Это мы" Подробнее >>
27 декабря 2019 г.
В БелНИИДАД изданы методические рекомендации по выбору автоматизированных систем документационного обеспечения управления Подробнее >>
  Ccылка на facebook